Suivez-nous : 

Haut de France : 03 21 67 98 03 – PACA : 04 94 66 04 96 – 24/24 – 7j/7

Nos agences

Nos agences au plus près de chez vous

      Responsable d’agence Nord :

      Marjorie Dachicourt / 06 16 64 55 70 / m.dachicourt@sosoxygene.com

      Les commerciaux Nord :

      Anne Viseux / 06 12 95 02 48 / a.viseux@sosoxygene.com

      Tania  Rekibi / 06 19 95 74 11 / t.rekibi@sosoxygene.com

      Sophie Poulain / 06 08 33 22 75 / s.poulain@sosoxygene.com

      Clément de Lattre / 06 24 26 24 58 / c.delattre@sosoxygene.com

       

      Responsable d’agence Sud :

      Laurent Wierre / 06 21 79 35 77 / l.wienne@sosoxygene.com

       

      Les commerciaux Sud :

      Maeva Pieters / 06 20 60 38 07 / m.pieters@sosoxygene.com

      Carole Bongetto / 06 14 09 41 92 / c.bongetto@sosoxygene.com

      Pascal Orrigez / 06 27 48 11 64 / p.orrigez@sosoxygene.com

      top